KiD CuDi – Indicud (Artwork & Tracklist)

Kid Cudi - Indicud Cover Art

Kid Cudi reveals Artwork and Tracklist for his upcoming 3rd Studio album, Indicud.

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am ft. King Chip
04. Young Lady
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II ft. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls ft. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Leave a Reply