Sam Lachow – 80 Little Bars (Video)

On this latest video release Sam wanted to put out something a bit different for his fans. Rather than rapping on his own production like he normally does, Sam put together a medley of classic instrumentals to rap over. Dope…

Download: Sam Lachow – 80 Little Bars

Beats used in song:
1. Scarface “My Block”
2. Ja Rule “I’m Real”
3. Ja Rule “Put It On Me”
4. 3LW “No More”
5. Master P “Ice Cream Man”
6. Common “Be”

Leave a Reply